episodes of The Sealed Book

Airing on the Mutual Network during 1945, The Sealed Book was a a late-night mystery/ horror series similar to The Mysterious Traveler and The Witch's Tale.

Click on a script title below to view it:

Apr 15 1945 Escape by Death
Jun 24 1945 Queen of the Cats
Jul 01 1945 Death Rings Down the Curtain
Jul 29 1945 Beware of Tomorrow
(Return to Library)